Users' Committee



Team members introduction

Executive committee

Committee members

Honorary member

Appointments to various MHI committees                    

  • Board of Directors: Alain Deguire
  • Prevention Committee: Normand Brunet
  • Risk Management Committee: Pierre Blais
  • Vigilance and Quality Committee: Alain Deguire
  • Continuous Improvement Coordination Committee: Michel Marchildon
  • Volunteer Committee: Pierre Blais and Christian Morissette