Our team



Committees of the Board

Committees of the Board of Directors

Committee of the Board


Financial, Material And Information Resources CommitteeMr. Robert Courteau
Governance and Ethics CommitteeMr. Éric Bédard
Research Ethics and New Tech. Dev. CommitteeMr. Philippe Demers
Users CommitteeMr. Robert Couillard
Vigilance and Quality CommitteeMs. Brigitte Boyer
Risk Management CommitteeMs. Liza O'Doherty
Complaint Review CommitteeMr. Éric Bédard
Research CommitteeMr. Christian Baron
Prevention CommitteeMs. Isabelle Viger
Clinical Ethics Committee

Ms. Geneviève Giraldeau
Mr. Mark Liszkowski

Human Resources CommitteeMr. Marc de Bellefeuille